7 Days to Go…

So today I woke up with a funny neck. Not funny “ha ha”, funny “weird”.  I must have slept on it wrong, but it’s still hurting 😦 And it’s made sitting and doing repetitive tasks quite difficult!Fortunately, i’d planned to go into town this afternoon to pick up interesting things like groundsheets and string and marker pens. Unfortunately, I had to cancel going to the gym, and I got seriously distracted by New Look and H&M (and a little bit by Apricot too). So… i got home with an ever ‘hurtier’ neck from carrying bags, but also with 2 new tops. Life is full of ups and downs!! 

I then got some leather bows drawn and cut out, and changed my room from Sweat Shop to Boudoir (by moving it all into the spare room). *Side note to my landlady* It is a very neat mess and will all be gone by the time you come back to visit! Promise!

ImageNow The Boy is on his way and I will be having a well-earned rest tomorrow and heading over to Bristol for Harbourfest with my friends from work. I’ll tell you aaaalllll about it on Sunday. I’m hoping it will include lots of eating, the odd cider, and lots of distractions so I can (temporarily) forget about this To Do List:

ImageWaaaah!

Love,

Sami x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

