Oh, I do Like to be Beside the Seaside…

This week, things have really turned around. Not only did I get some exciting news (stay tuned to find out what- I don’t wana jinx it right now), but I just had a really beautiful weekend. You might remember reading about when my two gorgeous friends came to visit me here in Bath (if not, you can read it here).  Well, we made a pact to meet up every three months, which was this weekend (that’s gone by SO fast!)

So, we headed for the south coast, to Christchurch, near Bournemouth. I’ve been to visit Gem before, and it’s a lovely part of the country if you haven’t been. The UK really is a lot lovelier than I appreciate most of the time. So what did we get up to?! A LOT of shopping, eating, drinking tea and generally being silly. We even squeezed in a trip to the beach too!

Here’s some photos…

Screenshot (14) copy

 

So, what did you get up to this weekend? Please let me know, I get bored all on my own!

Love,

Sami x

One thought on “Oh, I do Like to be Beside the Seaside…

  1. Pingback: Car Danger, Dawlish and a Scrumptious Cornish (Cream Tea)… | The Little Red Button Blog

Leave a Reply

